Property Owners Association of Spanish Cove Property Owners Association of Spanish Cove Property Owners Association of Spanish Cove
 
 
Login | Register
 
Home
About Us
Amenities
Activities
Organization
Documents
Contact Us
Business Directory
Newsletter - The Update
 
Welcome Property Owners
Announcements
Cove Phone Book
Member Directory
Financials
Hurricane Safety
Message Board
Pet Directory
News - Info
Recipes
Resolutions
Reviews
 
Contact Information
 

Property Owners of Spanish Cove (POASC) Office
(251) 961-1129        FAX (251) 961-1127
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 388, Lillian, AL 36549
Hours: Monday - Thursday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 
           Friday 8 a.m. - Noon 
 
24-Hour Emergency Message
Local: (251) 961-1691
Toll Free (877) 795-7887
 
Operations Manager - Pete Garafola
(251) 961-1030
scmanager@spanishcove.org
 
Security - 24 hours
(251) 747-4435
scsecurity@spanishcove.org
 
Maintenance 
scmaintenance@spanishcove.org
 
Office Administrator - Kay Chastain
kayc@spanishcove.org
 
Office Manager - Shelly Blakeman
(251) 961-1011
shellyb@spanishcove.org
 
Property Inspector - Ken Barksdale
(251) 961-2030
kenb@spanishcove.org
 
Accounts Receivable Administrator - Cinda Northrop
cindan@spanishcove.org
 
Activity Coordinator Office - Denise Porter, Coordinator
(251) 961-1130
Hours: 9 a.m. - 2 p.m. Monday - Friday
scactivities@spanishcove.org
 
The Update
scupdate@spanishcove.org
 
Ad Sales - Kay Chastain
kayc@spanishcove.org
 
Facebook
www.facebook.com/spanishcovelillian